155 Verney Road Shepparton, Vic 3630
(03) 5831 7790

Our Leadership Staff

Our College leaders provide direction, support, and encouragement to students and staff, enabling them to achieve their potential and fulfill the College’s vision. The staff leadership team is responsible for implementing the college’s vision and mission and bring to reality the college’s strategic aims and priorities.

Chris Aiton


Natalie Kirk

Vice Principal 

Berny Jorgji

Business Manager

Aaron Fredericks

Junior Secondary Co-Ordinator

Hayden Frizzell

Senior Secondary Co-Ordinator

Bryan Stone

Primary Coordinator

Student Leadership

All our senior students are considered leaders within the College, influencing younger students through good example and servant-hearted behaviour. Our formal student leadership positions include two College Captains, eight Secondary House Captains and four Primary House Captains.

Benjamin McGowan

School Captain

Krystal Oelfke

School Captain

Our Board of Directors

Shepparton Christian College is a not for profit, incorporated company, limited by guarantee. The College is governed by a Board of Directors. Board members are elected for two year terms with elections held at an AGM in May each year.
The primary function of the Board is the establishment and realisation of the College’s vision and strategic direction. Governance responsibilities include monitoring compliance, risk management and financial performance and stability. The Board are also responsible for approving the college budget and setting school fees each year.

Shane Hall

Chairman  & Secretary

Company Director
(MJ Hall & Sons)

Lee Chen (Lawrence) Tay

General Practitioner

Karen Collins 



Bill Loudon

Matt Ellerton

Encounter Christian Church

Ryan McGowan

Phil Arnold